Metropolitan Affiliated Clubs

Adelaide Camera Club

Meets:  in the North Adelaide Community Centre Hall (rear), 176 Tynte Street, North Adelaide

Time and frequency:  7.30pm on the 2nd, 4th and 5th Tuesday of the month

Interests:  Prints, Digital, Outings, Workshops


President: Julie Deer

Secretary: Ruth Benson


Adelaide Hills Photography Club

Meets:  Mount Barker Community Centre, 31 Princes Road, Mount Barker.  S.A. 5251

Time and frequency:  7.30 pm on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month.

Interests:  prints and digital images, guest speakers, workshops and outings.

Website :

President: Peter Jackson

Secretary:  Michele Williams

Email :         Phone: 0418 814 661

AUdio visual club of SA

Meets:  Burnside Community Centre, Burnside Council Building cnr Greenhill & Portrush Rds, Tusmore

Time and frequency:  Last Thursday of the month at 7.30pm

Interests:  Audio Visual

President: John Hodgson

Secretary:  Judith Hodgson

Email: Phone: 8431 7452


Meets:  The Studio,Memorial Hall, Coromandel Parade, Blackwood.

Time & Frequency: on alternate Thursdays at 7.30pm

Interests:  Slides, Prints and Digital


President:  Mark Pedlar  Email:

Secretary:  Julie Goulter


campbelltown camera club

Meets:  Rostrevor Baptist Church, 288 Montacute Road, Rostrevor

Time & Frequency: 7.00pm, 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month.

Interests:  Digital Projected images and outings

President:  Shawn Sobey:      Email:  m: 0408 826 725

Secretary:  Rosemary Sobey  Email:

easterN suburbs camera club inc

Meets:  Payneham RSL Hall, 360 Payneham Road, Payneham, SA 5070

Time and Frequency:  every 1st and 3rd Tuesday at 7.30pm

Interests: Mono/Colour Prints & Digital Imaging

President: Barb Seidel

Secretary: Gina Stewart   Email:  ph: 8331-7967


edwardstown photography club inc

Meets:  Clark building of the Glandore Community Centre, 25 Naldera Street, Glandore

Time and frequency: every Tuesday at 8:00pm

Interests: Digital Imaging, Prints

President: Julie Kermode       Phone: (08) 8295 3920

Secretary: Janet Simpson      email:


Fine Art Photography Association of South Australia

Meets:  Coopers Ale House, 316 Pulteney Street, Adelaide

Time and frequency:  6.30pm every second month (contact to find out day)

Interests:  Prints, Digital Images, Audio Visuals, Exhibition

President: Paul Heck

Secretary: Dianne Souphandavong



Meets: Marion Church of Christ,cnr Marion Rd & Alawoonda Ave, Mitchell Park

Time and frequency:  the 4th Monday of each month at 7.45pm (except Jan.)

Interests: Projected Digital Images and Prints (both album & big sizes).

President: Graham Jones

Secretary: Cynthia Henley-Smith      Phone: 8374 2064


mawson lakes photography club inc

Meets: Mawson Lakes Library, Mawson Lakes Boulevard, Mawson Lakes

Time and frequency: First and Third Thursday of each month (except December) at 7.30pm

Interests: Digital images and outings

President: Alison Attwood      Email:  Ph: 0402 836 361

Secretary: Peter Foale     Email:


meadows valley camera club

Meets: Prospect Hill Community Centre, Prospect Hill.

Time & Frequency: 2nd Thursday of the month at 7.30 pm

Interests: Slides, Prints and Digital

President: Austin Penney

Secretary: Miss J Smart  Email:  Ph:  8536 6052


Meets:  Noarlunga Arts Centre, 22 Gawler Street, Port Noarlunga

Time and frequency:  every 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 7:30pm

Interests:  Slides, Prints, Digital,Workshops, outings and weekends away

President:  Craig Field    Email: m: 0438 869 052

Secretary:  Bronwyn Calvert  Email:

Web site:

para camera club inc

Meets: Peter Badcoe VC Complex, building 200 off East Ave, Edinburgh SA 5111

Time and frequency:  1st , 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 7.30pm

Interests: Prints & Digital

President:  Darryl Wolfendale Email:  

Secretary: Steph Foster    Email:


port adelaide camera club inc

Meets: Maritime Union of Australia,65 St Vincent Street, Port Adelaide (enter via side door in Hare Street)

Time and Frequency:  1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month Feb. to Nov. 7.30pm

Interests:  Prints, Projected Images, Outings and Workshops

President: Colin J Pearce  Email: m: 0408-4-colin

Secretary: Cathy Cates  Email:

 Website: or

tea tree gully photography club

Meets: at University of the 3rd Age (U3A) buildings adjacent to Modbury Primary School on Golden Grove Road

Time and frequency:  Refer to our web page below for meeting dates, meet generally 2nd and 4th Monday at 7.15 pm for a 7.30 pm start

Interests:  Colour and Monochrome prints, Projected Digital Images,  Outings and Workshops.

President: Danny Monaghan (President) m: 0419 840 511 Email:

Secretary: Brian Plush    Email: